mindfulness
& food
ОСОЗНАННОСТЬ
И ЕДА

I created JUST FOR YOU in 2004 with an ambitious, yet personal goal – to take care of loved ones. This project is dedicated to mindful living, attentive attitude to the body and emotions, concern for the future. Today, JUST FOR YOU is an aggregator of the world’s leading practices reflected in our meals. Our team improves the quality of people’s lives. I invite you to become a part of my world.

 

Yours sincerely,
Company founder, doctor, Doctor of Sciences (Medicine),
researcher, teacher and student, happy mother of five sons
Irina Pochitaeva

JUST FOR YOU mission

We deliver health and free up time for a better life.

MINDFUL SWITCHING TO A HEALTHY DIET AND ENJOYING IT

There are people behind every project, and JUST FOR YOU is a strong team. The company brings together nutritionists, professional chefs, process specialists, managers and logisticians. They are dedicated professionals and masters of their craft.

Since 2004, our kitchen-factory has been engaged in designing ready-made solutions for a healthy lifestyle, improving cooking methods and gaining new knowledge.

Today, this is the most straightforward way to quality and simplicity – from the best suppliers through the hands of our chefs to your table. JUST FOR YOU delivers health, frees up time and improves the quality of your life 24/7/365.

PERFECT DIET WITHOUT PLANNING

Healthy food can and should be truly delicious. This knowledge is at the heart of every recipe and specification. Freshness, delicate processing and careful handling of the products have been the key features of JUST FOR YOU kitchen for 17 years. Our cooks grow microgreens for menus and make healthy handmade sweets.

Our diets combine two main aspects: 

 
 

Simple and clear meals with a minimum number of components.

Author’s cuisine and global gastronomy.

JUST FOR YOU offers 10 plans to satisfy any need: from weight loss and switching to a vegan menu to sports nutrition or preparation for endoscopy. In each plan, menus rotate every 20 days.

OUR PARTNERS

mindfulness
& food
ОСОЗНАННОСТЬ
И ЕДА

Компанию JUST FOR YOU я создала в 2004 году с амбициозной, но личной целью — заботиться о близких. Этот проект посвящен осознанному образу жизни, внимательному отношению к телу и эмоциям, заботе о своем будущем. Я делаю то, что повышает качество жизни людей. Приглашаю Вас стать частью моего мира.

 

С благодарностью,
основатель компании, врач, доктор медицинских наук,
исследователь, педагог и ученик, счастливая мама пятерых сыновей
Ирина Почитаева

наша миссия

Доставляем здоровье и освобождаем время для жизни

Как осознанно перейти на здоровое питание и получить от этого удовольствие?

За каждым проектом стоят люди, поэтому JUST FOR YOU — это сильная команда. Компания объединяет врачей-диетологов, профессиональных поваров, технологов, менеджеров и логистов. Это убежденные специалисты и мастера своего дела.

С 2004 года фабрика-кухня создает готовые решения для здоровой жизни, совершенствуя методы приготовления пищи и осваивая новые знания.

Сегодня это самый удобный путь к качеству и простоте — от лучших поставщиков через руки шеф-повара к вашему столу. В формате 24/7/365 JUST FOR YOU доставляет здоровье, освобождает время и повышает качество жизни клиентов.

Идеальное меню, которое не надо планировать

Здоровое питание может и должно быть по-настоящему вкусным. Это знание лежит в основе каждого рецепта и технологической карты. Свежесть, деликатная обработка и бережное обращение с продуктом определяют кухню JUST FOR YOU уже 17 лет. Повара сами выращивают микрозелень для рационов и создают полезные сладости ручной работы.

Меню объединяет два течения: 

 
 

Простые и понятные блюда с минимальным количеством компонентов.

Авторская кухня и опыт мировой гастрономии.

8 направлений JUST FOR YOU решают задачи любой сложности: от снижения веса и перехода на веганское меню до спортивного питания или подготовки к медицинским исследованиям.
Блюда в рамках одной программы не повторяются в течение 20 дней.

наши партнеры